Jan 21, 2014
Gender Biasing... Its Woman not Man!!
Why is there gender discrimination?? Why is it said that Man is an animal??! Why was it never phrased as Woman is an animal..The Almighty created both Man and Woman equally and then the third an Animal very different..with less power to express..with less capability to think..but still comparison to the Animal gets laid upon a Man!! Why? Why this injustice?!
Women wear tight fitting clothes accentuating their curves and showing more than the eye and the dick can behold..its her fault..and not the fault of the poor macho man who flaunts his heavy-duty biceps and worthily built abs in skin hugging tees.
Women wear sleeveless and show off their arms and entice the men folk..its her fault..not the fault of our dear friend who wears sleeveless jerseys and baniyaans...
Women wear Capri's and shorts..revealing their legs and asking for trouble...its her fault..and not of the regular dudh-wala with his legs seen thru his dhoti or the phool-wala wearing shorts and showing his manly hair..
Women wear plunging necklines and short tops to provoke the men..it is most definetly her fault..and not the fault of the college boy wearing his valuable Jockey/ VIP/Rupa tag out of his jeans..
Going by the looks and thoughts of it..soon there would be a day when men would be raping men..because of provocative dressing..and women would rape men too...we cannot let gender biasing affect the men-hood alone..
O WOMAN...its you who is an animal..who speaks less..n thinks even less..speaks less of the issues you face.. N thinks less of the consequences that you have to live thru..
Think like a man..how difficult is it for a lady to swing her arms while walking on the street and brushing against every other dick she sees...how difficult is it for a lady to not adam-tease men walking around freely..how difficult is it for a lady to stand on the roads and letch onto a semi-nude man on a underwear ad poster..how difficult is it for a lady to grab an man-ass while getting a into a crowded bus...how difficult is it for a lady to go on a rape-spree and fuck every other man she knows..how difficult is it for a lady to beat up a spouse on the streets..how difficult is it for a lady to hold and scratch her crotch in public..NOT DIFFICULT AT ALL!!!! But why we dont do it..because we dont need to..we have self control..we know what is ours and what is not..we know where the line should be drawn..
Learn from your mothers..sisters..daughters..wife..girlfriends..how to act like a lady! And the day you learn that..you would be a MAN enough to respect women...and to earn respect from women too. Learn soon and earn it!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)


No comments:
Post a Comment